Robert Osborn / Author My Website
Robert Osborn / Author My Website

Robert Osborn - Author

11670 Otterbein Rd SW

Laconia, In 47135-8936



All Seeds of Eden books are available for purchase online or by order from most major book stores.



  Welcome and thank you for visiting my website.  This is still a work in progress as like with all things in life, there are constant changes.  I hope you find what you are looking for here and I would love to hear from you.   


Robert Osborn / Author

Robert Osborn is the author of the novel series Seeds of Eden, with four books, First Born, Second Seed, Prince of Bara and Comes the Shadow now published. The first book in his new series “Chronicles of the Shadow Prince,”  titled "The Thousand Year Rule,"  is now available with the second book in the series, "Centaurian" coming soon.


He is living his dream to write and plans to publish more books in both series. When he is not writing or working around the house, he works as a contract marine consultant in the oil and gas division for a major marine assurance and advisory company.


Monica Thomas Osborn is the co-author of the novel series, Seeds of Eden and the new series Chronicles of the Shadow Prince. She has provided inspiration, editing and literary support and applied her mixed media artistic skills to create the covers for the books. She works as a Healthcare Consultant and spends her off time, making jewelry, painting, sewing, spinning, quilting, gardening and canning.


They previously lived in Columbia, Kentucky then Lewisburg, West Virginia, but now they live outside Laconia, Indiana, taking residence in a small house on a hill in the woods. They expect this to be their forever home and are enjoying the country life with the trees, the wildlife and their new neighbors. They share their home with her mother, son, four dogs and four cats and for now, two rabbits.




Print Print | Sitemap
© Robert Osborn